Technology Voucher Programme (TVP)

Objective

Launched in November 2016, TVP aims to support local enterprises/organisations in using technological services and solutions to improve productivity, or upgrade or transform their business processes.

Eligibility

Local entities fulfilling the following requirements are eligible to apply for funding under the TVP:

(a)(i) Registered in Hong Kong under the Business Registration Ordinance (Cap. 310); or

(a)(ii) Incorporated and registered in Hong Kong under the Companies Ordinance (Cap. 622); or

(a)(iii) Established in Hong Kong by relevant ordinances as statutory bodies;

AND

(b) Not a listed company in Hong Kong, and not a government subvented organisation3 or subsidiary of any government subvented organisation3;

AND

(c) With substantive business operation in Hong Kong which is related to the project under application at the time of application.

Key Features

  • Provide funding for projects on a 3 (Government):1 (enterprise/organisation) matching basis.
  • Cumulative funding ceiling per enterprise/organisation: HK$600,000.
  • Up to 6 projects per enterprise/organisation.

Enquiry: +852 52225828

List of Typical Technological Services and/or Solutions covered by TVP

(I)    Productivity / Business Process
(a) Appointment scheduling and queue management system An appointment scheduling and queue management system allows the customers to book and change appointments. The system sends customised notifications to the staff and the customers of confirmations, reminders and pending appointments. The system should have an interface to integrate with any existing Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems. Its queue management may allow the customers to leave the store while waiting for service, thereby eliminating physical queues. The system may send SMS notifications to inform customers of their queue number, estimated waiting time and when their waiting time is over. It generates reports that track the efficiency of queue management.
(b) Augmented reality (AR) technologies system AR is a live direct or indirect view of a physical, real-world environment whose elements are supplemented by computer-generated sensory inputs such as sound, video, graphics or GPS data. Information about the environment and its objects is overlaid on the real world, which allows users to manipulate them interactively. AR technology can enhance the current perception of reality and has a wide range of potential applications such as digital marketing, education and gaming.
(c) Big data and cloud-based analytics solution Big data and cloud-based analytics technology offer new opportunities for business intelligence analytics. The unprecedented volume, velocity and variety of data available and accessible over the Internet, e.g. business demand trends, climate information, road traffic condition, mass transportation demands, science and researches, etc., have enabled businesses and research institutes to develop advanced decision-making capabilities. The solution can provide a scalable and portable computing environment to give useful insights into phenomena and collective behaviours, providing the basis for informed decisions and intuitive services.
(d) Building information modeling (BIM) system BIM is a digital representation of physical and functional characteristics of a facility. It shares knowledge, resource and information about a facility forming a reliable basis for decisions during its life-cycle from conception to demolition. A BIM solution can provide software tools for automating different processes in design, construction and operations.
(e) Computer Aided Design (CAD) Computer Aided Design (CAD) software is used to increase the productivity of the designer, improve the quality of design, improve communications through documentation, and to create a database for manufacturing. CAD solutions may also cover the following: Computer Aided Industrial Design (CAID) is a subset of CAD software that can assist in creating the look-and-feel, or industrial design aspects of a product in development. CAID helps the designer focus on the technical aspect of the design methodology rather than the sketching and modelling aspects, contributing to the selection of a better product proposal in less time. Output from the CAID software can be imported into a CAD programme for pre- production testing, adjustment, and generation of technical drawings and manufacturing data such as CNC tool-paths.Computer-Aided Manufacturing (CAM) is the use of software to control machine tools and related ones in the manufacturing of workpieces or in all operations of a manufacturing plant, including planning, management, transportation and storage. Its primary purpose is to create a faster production process and components and tooling with more precise dimensions and material consistency, which in some cases, uses only the required amount of raw material (thus minimizing waste), while simultaneously reducing energy consumption.Plant Layout Optimisation and Simulation is the use of computer simulation for effectively portraying the working efficiency of any production system. It can simulate the stochastic and the dynamic properties of individual processes, and thus predict their behaviour over a user defined period.  Simulation software is a very useful tool adopted and implemented by manufacturing companies to derive an optimum solution to their manufacturing problems and aim at higher returns from the process.
(f) Clinic management system Clinic management system automates day-to-day administration and management of tasks in clinics. It streamlines clinic management processes such as in-patient record management, appointment bookings, medical billing and payment and drug inventory management.
(g) Cyber security solution In recent years, there is an increasing trend in the frequency and varieties of information security threats and cyber attacks. At the same time, cyber threats continue to grow in scale and sophistication. Cyber security solutions can provide organisations the means to defend against cyber attacks and malicious activities over the Internet as well as disaster recovery solutions so as to minimise the risk of loss and threats to their information systems.
(h) Document management and mobile access system A document management and mobile access system synchronises digital documents across multiple sites for sharing among company employees. Local data is backed up and stored in the storage system, enabling disaster recovery, archiving and rapid access as needed. Additionally, data access can be optimised for each remote site with a central point of management. The system enables scanning, storage, retrieval, sharing, tracking, revision and distribution of documents. It reduces the need for manual handling of documents. For cloud-based solutions, data should be encrypted end-to-end.
(i) Electronic inventory management system An electronic inventory management system automates inventory management processes, monitors stock availability and streamlines tracking of transaction data. The system generates inventory reports and sends notifications on stock movements and status. The system’s interface should allow integration with any existing accounting management and point-of-sales (POS) system.
(j) Electronic procurement management system An electronic procurement management system is an all-in-one procurement system that automates procurement processes for Business-to-Business buyers and suppliers. The system enables seamless electronic execution of supply delivery, ordering, goods receipt and invoice generation. The system may have an Application Programming Interface (API) that integrates with any existing accounting and inventory management system.
(k) Enterprise resource planning (ERP) solution An ERP solution is a suite of business management applications for an organisation to collect, store, manage and interpret data from various business processes or activities such as accounting and finance, inventory management, marketing and sales management, manufacturing and production planning etc. It usually consists of a centralised database management system to maintain and track business resources. The solution can facilitate information flow and the decision making processes between all business functions and relevant stakeholders. Typical ERP solutions cover the following systems – CRM system – allows a company to interact with current and potential customers, and provides a centralised record of all client details and contact history. It provides customer support, case management and knowledge base. The system may provide dashboard/reports to allow sales teams to view, analyse and manage sales activities, objectives, leads generated, leads follow-up efficiently. The system may have an interface that integrates with the company’s accounting software and email systems.
Customers and membership analysis and management system – allows an organisation to manage membership for different applications or activities. It usually consists of a member database which consolidates and maintains membership information. The database also helps analyse members’ information to enhance customer relationship. It can also streamline the  process of issuing renewal reminders, payment processing as well as organising events and activities. Some systems may also provide interfaces for accessing the membership information through websites or mobile applications.Human resources management system – automates staff roster scheduling and generates attendance and overtime reports, enabling companies to eliminate manual processes and effectively allocate manpower resources. The system’s API should integrate with the company’s existing employee record and payroll system.Planning and scheduling system – performs planning and scheduling of work while considering material and capacity constraints. It is an optimisation or simulation on capacity scheduling, sourcing, capital planning, resource planning, forecasting, demand management, and others. The system would consider operation constraints and rules for performing real-time planning, scheduling and capacity analysis.Warehouse/inventory management system – facilitates management in daily planning, organising, staffing, directing, and controlling the utilisation of available resources, to move and store materials into, within, and out of a warehouse/inventory.
(l) Fleet management system A fleet management system uses telematics and GPS tracking technology to provide the company a complete overview of its fleet’s real-time location and operating condition. The system allows companies to tailor the fleet journey, manage cost control, improve fleet utilisation and improve productivity.
(m) Intelligent Robot (Industrial Robot and Service Robot) Applications An industrial robot is a robot system used for manufacturing. Industrial robots are automated, programmable and capable of movement on two or more axes. Typical applications of robots include welding, painting, assembly, pick and place for printed circuit boards, packaging and labelling, palletising, product inspection, and testing; all accomplished with high endurance, speed, and precision. They can assist in material handling. Service robots assist human beings, typically by performing a job that is dirty, dull, distant, dangerous or repetitive, including lifting heavy or fragile objects. They typically are autonomous and/or operated by a built-in control system, with  manual  override  options.  The  term  “service  robot”  does  not  have  a  strict technical  definition. The  International  Organisation  for  Standardisation defines  a
“service robot” as a robot “that performs useful tasks for humans or equipment excluding industrial automation applications”.
(n) Location based services (LBS) A LBS is a software-level service that manipulates location data. It includes services to identify the location of a person or object, and it may be applied in social networking, entertainment, security etc. Many outdoor and indoor location systems are  available, using GPS, GSM localisation, and local-range technologies such as Bluetooth low energy, Radio Frequency Identification (RFID), etc.
(o) Logistics management system Logistics management is the part of supply chain management that plans, implements, and controls the efficient forwarding, reverse flow and storage of goods, services, and related information between the point of origin and the point of consumption. Logistics management system often leverages RFID and other advanced IT technologies such as barcode and network communications, so as to enable seamless integration with the information requirements for the various parties involved in the supply chain. These systems can improve and optimise the operation and management of the supplier while supporting and improving regulatory supervision, and enhance customer service by allowing the tracking of goods and services involved.
(p) POS system A POS system may include product checkout, payment transaction, receipt issue, stock control or other higher-end functions such as customer database, inventory management, sales trend and profit analysis etc., through the use of customised hardware and software. Some add-on packages in the market can enable retailers integrating the standard POS functions into their specific business processes, such as – Restaurant table management – enable checking the queuing status and food order status.Order and delivery management – enable placing order through mobile applications, and checking the delivery status.Customer relationship management – enable the provision of loyalty programmes and marketing campaign.
(q) Product Management System A product management system is a software system that allow a company to organise, control and manage a wide range of product data. It may include the following – Product data management (PDM) is the use of software to manage product data and process-related information in a single, central system. This
information includes computer-aided design (CAD) data, models, parts information, manufacturing instructions, requirements, notes and documents. (ii) Product lifecycle management (PLM) is an information management system that can connect processes and data across the entire product lifecycle, from initial product ideation, design, production to customer. The system allows company to manage all information in a centralised information platform to improve the communication efficiency and assure all the users on the same page.
(r) Quick response management (QRM) system Quick Response (QR) is both a management paradigm and methodology that allows supply systems to react quickly to changes and improves their performance. It is particularly relevant to the Fast Moving Consumer Goods and Fashion industries. QR works by compressing the time between product or service design concept and arrival on the shelf. It takes advantage of recent technologies such as POS tracking and Electronic Data Interchange to constantly update estimates of true consumer demand, and then places intelligent re-orders for goods with their suppliers.
(s) Real-time manufacturing tracking system Real-Time manufacturing tracking system can provide effective information flow to achieve optimal production management among the involved enterprises. Employees and different manufacturing resources such as machines and materials are usually equipped with RFID devices to allow real-time data communication. Manufacturing information processing methods are also established to calculate and track the real-time manufacturing information such as manufacturing progress, inventory etc. to support real-time production management.
(t) School Management System School Management System is a software package which facilitates school administration and the communication between parents/students and school management/teachers. The system is capable to manage school administration activities such as student enrollment, teacher management, attendance, class schedules and timetables, class activities, study materials and exercises, noticeboard, accounting etc. Some can also provide mobile applications for parent- teacher communication.
(u) Solutions to facilitate compliance with manufacturing standards For many manufacturing industries, there are technical, legal and corporate requirements, regulations and practices, with which manufacturers must comply in order to produce and market their products. Some typical examples of such standards include those originating from the US Food and Drug Administration, US Environmental Protection Agency etc. Examples included clean-room technologies for pharmaceutical industry.
(II) Testing and Certification1
(a)   Energy management system (ISO 50001)
(b) Environmental management system (ISO 14001)
(c)   Information security management system (ISO/IEC 27001)
(d) Testing Solutions for Traditional Chinese Medicines (TCM) For TCM industry, testing is an essential and critical step of demonstrating product compliance with testing standards. Testing solutions are required to meet various technical and legal regulations as well as product certification. Examples include the testing of proprietary Chinese medicines (pCm) to fulfill the pCm registration requirements, testing of Chinese Materia Medica for certification and testing solutions to meet Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) requirements.
(III) Environmental Protection
(a) Energy management system Energy management systems are commonly used by individual commercial entities to monitor, measure, and control their electrical building loads. It can provide metering, submetering, and monitoring functions that allow facility and building managers to gather data that allows them to make more informed decisions about energy activities across their sites.
Waste management technologies Waste management technologies can be adopted to reduce waste generation and enhance the recycling operation.    Examples include – glass imploder – converts glass bottles into cullets at the collection points in order to save storage space prior to delivery for the next recycling process; andautomatic plastics sorting system – uses sensors to sort out the target plastic wastes from the mixed plastic wastes.

Enquiry: +852 52225828

TVP: https://www.itf.gov.hk/tc/funding-programmes/facilitating-technology/tvp/

科技券

目標

「科技券」於2016年11月推出,旨在支援本地企業/機構使用科技服務和方案,以提高生產力或將業務流程升級轉型。

申請資格

申請科技券資助的本地企業/機構,必須符合以下要求-

(a)(i) 根據《商業登記條例》(第310章)在香港登記;或

(a)(ii) 根據《公司條例》(第622章)在香港註冊成立的公司;或

(a)(iii) 根據有關條例在香港成立的法定機構

(b) 並非本港上市公司,亦並非政府資助機構3或任何政府資助機構3的附屬公司;

(c) 及在提交申請時在本港有實質業務運作,而該業務須與申請項目相關。

計劃特點

  • 以3(政府):1(企業/機構)配對模式為項目提供資助。
  • 每家企業/機構累計資助上限:60萬港元。
  • 每家企業/機構最多可獲批6個項目。

科技券計劃涵蓋的典型科技服務及/或方案列表

(I) 生產力/工序
(a) 預約安排及輪候管理系統 顧客可透過預約安排及輪候管理系統進行預約和更改預約。系統會就預約確認、預約提示及有待處理的預約,向員工及顧客發出自訂通知。系統設有界面,可與任何現有客戶關係管理系統整合。系統的輪候管理功能,讓顧客可在等候服務期間離開店鋪, 無須親身排隊。系統可以短訊告知顧客其輪候號碼和預計等候時間,並在等候時間結束時作出通知。系統可編製報告,監察輪候管理功能的效率。
(b) 擴增實境技術系統 擴增實境是把實體真實世界環境的元件,結合電腦製成的感官知覺( 例如聲音、錄像、圖像或全球定位系統數據), 產生即時的直接或間接視觀。這種技術把關於環境及其物件的資訊套入現實世界,讓用戶進行互動操作。擴增實境技術可提升當前的現實視覺,並有廣泛的潛在應用, 例如數碼營銷、教育及遊戲。
(c) 大數據及雲端分析方案 大數據及雲端分析技術為商業智能分析帶來新商機。互聯網上可供取用的資料( 如業務需求趨勢、氣候資料、道路交通情況、集體運輸需求、科學及研究等),數量和種類之多,增長速度之快, 屬前所未見,能讓企業及科研機構發展先進的決策功能。此方案能提供可擴展及便攜式的運算環境,就一些現象及集體行為得出有用的分析和觀察,從而提供依據,讓用戶作出明智決定,以及提供簡便易用的服務。
(d) 建築資訊模型系統 建築資訊模型以數碼方式展示建築設施在外觀和功能上的特點,所提供與設施有關的知識、資源及資訊,成為設施生命周期內( 從設計構思到拆卸階段)作出決策的可靠依據。建築資訊模型方案可提供軟件工具,把設計、興建及運作階段中的不同工序自動化。
(e) 電腦輔助設計 電腦輔助設計軟件用以增加設計師的生產力、改善設計質素、建立文檔以改善溝通及為生產建立數據庫。電腦輔助設計亦可涵蓋以下項目: 電腦輔助工業設計 是電腦輔助設計軟件的一種, 在開發產品時提供建立界面外觀或工業設計方面的協助。電腦輔助工業設計協助設計師專注設計方法的技術層面而非在繪製草圖及建立模型的層面, 得以用更少的時間選擇更好的產品方案。電腦輔助工業設計軟件的輸出可導入至電腦輔助設計的程式,以進行生產前測試、調整及製造技術製圖和生產數據( 例如數控機床刀具路徑) 。
電腦輔助製造 是在生產工件或在生產廠房的所有運作中, 包括規劃、管理、運輸及儲存, 以軟件控制機械及相關工具。其主要目的是建立更快的生產流程及以更準確的尺寸和物料的一致性修整部件。在某些情況下, 只須使用必要分量的原材料( 以減少廢料) 並同時減低能源消耗。廠房佈置最佳化及模擬是指利用電腦模擬去有效地描述在任何生產系統上的工作效率, 可模擬個別流程中的隨機性及動力學特性, 從而在用家設定的時段內預測當中的行為。模擬軟件是製造商採用及應用的一種非常有用的工具,為生產過程中遇到的問題上提供最佳解決方案及得到較高回報。
(f)   診所管理系統 診所管理系統把診所的日常行政和管理工作自動化,簡化診所管理程序,例如住院記錄管理、預約、醫療結帳及付款,以及藥物庫存管理。
(g) 網絡安全方案 近年,資訊保安威脅和網絡攻擊不論在次數或種類方面,都有上升趨勢。同時,網絡威脅在規模或精密程度方面都在不斷增長。網絡安全方案為機構提供防禦網絡攻擊及互聯網惡意活動的方法和運作復原方案,藉以減低資訊系統遭受損失及威脅的風險。
(h) 文件管理及流動存取系統 文件管理及流動存取系統可同步處理多個站點的數碼文件,供公司員工共同存取。儲存系統會備份和儲存本地數據,可按需要執行運作復原、封存及快速存取。此外,以集中方式管理文件,可優化各個遠程站點的數據存取。系統可掃瞄、儲存、檢索、共享、追蹤、修改及分發文件,減少以人手處理文件的情況。至於雲端方案方面,數據應以端到端方式加密。
(i)   電子庫存管理系統 電子庫存管理系統把庫存管理程序自動化、監控存貨量,以及簡化追蹤交易數據的工作。系統可編製庫存報告,並就存貨的進出和狀況發出通知。系統界面應可與任何現有會計管理及銷售點管理系統整合。
(j)   電子採購管理系統 電子採購管理系統是全功能的採購系統,把企業對企業買家和供應商的採購程序自動化。系統可以電子方式暢順地執行交貨、訂貨、收貨及發票編製。系統亦可設置應用程式界面,與任何現有會計和庫存管理系統整合。
(k) 企業資源規劃方案 企業資源規劃方案指一套商業管理應用程式,供機構收集、儲存、管理及詮釋來自各個業務工序或活動( 例如會計及財務、庫存管理、市場推廣及銷售管理、製造及生產規劃等) 的數據。企業資源規劃方案通常包含一個中央數據庫管理系統,以維持及追蹤業務資源。方案可促進所有業務職能及相關持份者之間的資訊流通及決策過程。一般的企業資源規劃方案涵蓋以下系統-
客戶關係管理 系統-讓公司能與現有及準客戶互動,並集中儲存所有客戶的詳細資料和聯繫記錄。系統提供客戶支援、個案管理及知識庫,亦可提供進度表/報告,讓銷售團隊有效地檢視、分析及管理銷售活動、目標、所發掘的準客戶及相關跟進工作。系統可設置界面,與公司的會計軟件及電郵系統整合。客戶及會員分析管理系統-讓機構能就不同申請事項或活動進行會員管理。系統通常包含一個用以整合和保存會員資料的會員資料庫,該資料庫有助分析會員資料,以促進客戶關係,亦可簡化發出續會通知、處理付款及舉辦活動等程序。某些系統亦可提供界面,以便透過網站或流動應用程式存取會員資料。人力資源管理 系統-把職員輪值表編排工作自動化,並編製出勤和逾時工作報告,讓公司省卻人手程序,有效分配人力資源。系統的應用程式界面應與公司現有的員工記錄和薪酬記錄系統整合。規劃排程系統 - 進行工作規劃及排程, 同時考慮物料及產能的限制。系統在產能的排程、採購、資本規劃、資源規劃、預測、需求管理及其他方面進行最佳化或模擬。系統會考慮操作的限制及進行實時規劃、排程及能力分析的規則。倉庫/庫存管理系統- 促進在日常規劃、組織、聘用、引導及控制使用現有資源的管理, 以便在倉庫/庫存內外搬運及儲存物料。
(l)   車隊管理系統 車隊管理系統採用遠程通訊系統和全球定位系統追蹤技術,為公司提供車隊的實時位置及運作情況的完整概覽。該系統讓企業能制定車隊行程、管理及控制成本、改善車隊使用情況及提高生產力。
(m) 智慧型機械人(工業機械人及服務機械人)應用 工業機械人是指用作生產的機械人系統。工業機械人是全自動、可用程式控制及可用兩個或更多的軸心移動。一般的機械人應用包括焊接、油漆、裝配、拾放印刷電路版、包裝及標籤、組盤、產品檢查及測試;所有工作會以高持久力、速度及準確性完成。它們可以協助物料處理。服務機械人一般協助人類進行骯髒、沉悶、遙距、危險或重覆的工作,包括拾起沉重或易碎物件。它們一般是自動化及/或以內置的控制系統運作,並會有手動超控的選擇。「服務機械人」一詞並沒有嚴格的技術定義,國際標準化組織將「服務機械人」定義為「除了工業自動化應用外,為人類或設備進行有用工作」的機械人。
(n) 定位服務 定位服務是處理位置數據的軟件服務,其中包括識別人物或物件的位置,亦可應用於社交、娛樂、保安等範疇。現時市面有多種室外及室內定位系統可供選擇,它們使用全球定位系統、全球流動通訊系統定位技術,以及如低耗電藍牙、無線射頻識別等適用於短距離範圍的技術。
(o) 物流管理系統 物流管理是供應鏈管理的其中一環,旨在規劃、執行及控制貨品、服務及相關資訊在原產地和消費地之間的正向和逆向流動及儲存,確保過程有效率。物流管理系統通常利用無線射頻識別技術及其他先進資訊科技 ( 例如條碼和網絡通訊) , 從而達至資訊無縫整合,以滿足供應鏈所涉及的各方所需。這些系統能改善及優化供應商的營運和管理,同時支援及改善監管工作,並可追蹤有關貨品和服務,從而提升客戶服務。
(p)銷售點管理系統 銷售點管理系統可包含產品結帳、付款交易、發出收據、存貨管制或其他較高端的功能( 例如客戶資料庫、庫存管理、銷售趨勢及利潤分析等),並可利用訂製軟硬件整合上述功能。 市面上某些附加功能套裝可讓零售者在特定業務流程中整合標準的銷售點管理功能, 例如- 餐桌管理- 可檢查餐桌等候狀態及點餐狀態。落單及運送管理 - 可在流動應用程式上落單及檢查運送狀態。客戶關係管理- 可提供忠誠會員計劃及市場推廣活動。
(q)產品管理系統 產品管理系統是指可讓公司組織、控制及管理一系列產品數據的軟件系統。它可涵蓋以下項目- 產品資料管理 是指利用軟件在單一中央系統內管理產品數據及與流程相關的資料, 這些資料包括電腦輔助設計數據、模型、部件資料、製造指令、要求、備註及文件。產品生命周期管理 是一種資訊管理系統, 可在整個產品生命周期( 從初期的產品構思、設計、生產至顧客) 連接當中的流程及數據。系統可讓公司在一個統一的資訊平台上管理所有資訊,從而改善溝通效率及確保所有使用者得到一致的資訊。
(r) 快速回應管理系統 快速回應是一種管理模式和方法,既可讓供應系統快速應對變化,同時又能改善系統性能。快速回應尤其適用於快速消費品行業和時裝業。快速回應可縮短產品或服務設計概念與產品銷售之間的時間, 並利用各項最新技術( 例如銷售點管理系統追蹤技術及電子數據聯通技術) , 持續就消費者的實際需求作出最新估算,然後明智地向供應商追加訂貨。
(s) 實時生產追蹤系統 實時生產追蹤系統能使資訊有效流通,以助相關企業達至最佳生產管理。員工及各項生產資源( 例如機器及材料) 通常配備無線射頻識別設備,以實現實時數據通訊。所訂立的生產資訊處理方法,則可計算及追蹤實時生產資訊( 例如生產進度、庫存等),以支援實時生產管理。
(t)   學校管理系統 學校管理系統是一個軟件套裝,以便利學校行政管理和促進家長 / 學生及學校管理層/老師之間的溝通。系統可管理學校行政上的活動,例如招生、教師管理、出席率、上課日程及時間表、課堂活動、學習資料及練習、佈告版、會計等。某些軟件可提供為家長和老師溝通而設的流動應用程式。
(u) 協助企業符合生產標準的方案 對不少製造行業而言,為了生產和在市場推出產品,製造商必須符合技術、法律和企業方面的要求、規例和規範。部分典型的例子包括由美國食品及藥物管理局、美國國家環境保護局等發出的標準。供製藥業應用的淨室生產技術便是協助企業符合標準的實例之一。
(II) 檢測和認證  10
(a) 能源管理體系(ISO 50001)
(b) 環境管理體系(ISO 14001)
(c) 資訊安全管理體系(ISO/IEC 27001 )
(d) 中醫藥檢測方案 檢測是中醫藥行業中一個必須及重要的步驟,用以證明產品符合檢測標準。檢測方案必須符合不同的技術和法律規定以及產品的認證,例子包括檢測中成藥以符合中成藥的註冊要求、檢測中藥材以便進行認證,及為達至符合優良製造規範要求所進行的檢測方案。

註:就與檢測和認證服務有關的申請而言,申請者須於符合檢測/認證規定的過程中使用科技服務和方案,其資助申請方可獲得考慮。第( I I )( a)-(c) 項為機構在符合認證規定過程中較可能在其管理體系內使用科技服務和方案的認證服務例子。
(III) 環境保護
(a) 能源管理系統 能源管理系統獲個別商界企業普遍使用,以監察、測量及控制其用電負荷。該系統可提供計量、分戶計量及監察功能,讓設施及大廈管理人員收集數據,使他們能在掌握充足資訊後在其管理的場地就能源活動作出決定。
(III) 環境保護
廢物管理技術 廢物管理技術可用以減少產生廢物及改善循環再造的運作。例子包括: 玻璃內爆器 - 於收集點將玻璃瓶轉為碎粒,以節省儲存空 間,方便送往下一個循環再造工序; 自動塑膠分類系統 - 利用感應器從混合的塑膠廢料中分開 目標塑膠廢料。

查詢: +852 52225828

科技券計劃: https://www.itf.gov.hk/tc/funding-programmes/facilitating-technology/tvp/